A is for… Ants!

So. I hate ants. Somewhere they are getting into my kitchen. Sometimes my bathroom. They are not on my food.. just in my cabinets. But is that really any better? I sent Hannah down to Kmart to get some little ant “hotels” so hopefully it will take care if that issue. I tried to reason with the ants.. “you know I don’t wanna have to kill you… but you keep coming into my house. If you want to live.. just leave. tell your brothers.” But alas, apparently Ants can not be reasoned with. =(  Ugh. Now I feel like they are crawling on my.. hahaaa.. Oh. my. I crack myself up. Does anyone else remember that movie with ahh. I can’t remember his name and google isn’t working!!! What would I do without google.. I guess not have complete blog posts!.. ok. it’s back. Pauly Shore.. Son-In-Law… his name was Crawl. geez. that was alot of a little bit of info. lol

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Tomi Freakin Fletcher
    May 18, 2010 @ 17:13:07

    We are getting ants in our bathroom too:(

    I like to squish them. Jayce likes to look at them and say ewwww.

    PS YOU are in my newest blog and if they click on your name it will bring them here!! For the win!!

    Reply

  2. leaphart2
    May 19, 2010 @ 00:48:13

    =) thanks. your the Bestest! ❤

    Reply

Leave a Reply

