Hello Tomi!

Hello. This is all for Tomi. My BFF.  Frankly this is gonna take more time than I need it too. Why do people have 4 and 5 blogs?? Facebook. Myspace (which I could pretty much delete but I have to stalk my daughter page). WordPress. Bravejournal. Wow. And those are just the ones I have! I am pretty sure that I have nothing of importance to write about … and even more certain that what I do write about very few people will read or care. I’d say that is the number one reason why I stopped writting my bravejournal blog. http://leaphart2.bravejournal.com/  I want comments.. I wanna know people read what I work SOOOO hard to write. I mean come On!! I had just given birth and I didn’t even get comments on my blog about it! lol. If I’m wasting my time writting it.. at least waste your time to tell me you read it!

that is all.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Tomi Freakin Fletcher
    May 17, 2010 @ 21:45:41

    Hiiiii! I dont even promote mine yet really and I had 37 views today and so far today 40!! Besides I love you and thats all that matters. The end.

    Reply

  2. Jen Drew
    May 17, 2010 @ 23:39:17

    I read it! Nice to know about stalking your children. I will save that info for later.

    Reply

  3. leaphart2
    May 19, 2010 @ 19:55:04

    hahahaaa. .
    thanks Jenn

    Reply

Leave a Reply

