all in a days work.

Today at work went really smooth.  Had a little bit of VIA and Morgan helped out alot. Wasn’t too busy.. but busy enough to keep busy. =)  About 20 mins before it was time to leave I went back to get some mac & Cheese.. and Crystal went back to get some soup.. (Tomato) … and when she pulled up the bag, it broke open!!! And made a HUGE mess… and I was right in the path .. Yepp, that’s right. I got Souped!! ALL OVER MY BEHIND! I have since washed my pants.. (tan pants) and have sprayed them and they still have a nice orange mess on the back. These are my only work pants.. guess I’m lucky that it’s summer and I am starting to wear my capri’s!

(sigh)

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. TOMI IS AWESOME
    May 20, 2010 @ 06:00:27

    what the crap does via mean

    Reply

  2. leaphart2
    May 20, 2010 @ 19:56:51

    It is the catering area of Panera. =)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

