payday.

Today was payday. I haven’t looked at my bills yet. I need to. I don’t want to. But I need to. ugh. lol. I think I am doing a good job of getting my doc bills paid off though. It would be awesome if they would STOP coming though. ;-p

Paydays are always bittersweet. Unless you don’t have anything you NEED money for and then they are AWESOME! I love getting paid. But then .. I come home and get online and make 5 or 6 clicks and BAM. I’m broke! Ugh. On a happy note. I got Demet a couple things for his bday today. =) New shoes and shorts, flip flops and a shirt.

LOST is coming on..

Gotta run.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. TOMI IS AWESOME
    May 19, 2010 @ 04:06:32

    I got new yoga pants and purple fingernail polish at VS today. yay for buying stuff! ❤ U

    Reply

Leave a Reply

