So long day shift… till we meet again.

Tomorow is my last day opening at work  until August. (with the exception of the day’s that Matt took off so I’m gonna work days) I know that it will be AMAZING to sleep in. But I do miss days. I Love being home to put the kids to bed. The big kids will still be up but who knows if Bella will be. She makes her own hours. =) With much thanks to Angela and Lexi I will be able to work a couple 11-7 shifts and that will not only get me home earlier but I get more hours in a shift than the normal closing shifts.

ok. so this has nothing to do with summer or work… but I just turned it to Days of Our Lives.. hahaha. I turn it to Day’s like once every 2 years. Frankly, I just don’t understand how Bo isn’t with Hope. & who is the lady he is with?? I do have to say that Brady has a sexy voice. =)

Alena at work had her baby today. 7.6lbs 18 in long

I have to clean my house. And I don’t mean pick up, I mean REALLY clean. ugh. lol. I need to scrub parts of my house I forgot were there. But I also wanna wait to do it till closer to Saturday cuz i don’t wanna do it again before the party.

I ordered 2 new bra’s from VS. $12.99 and $14.99 .. Pretty excited for them to come. for one because I got new bra’s last year after bella when I was still nursing and now that I am not they are HUGE. lol.

I am pretty sure I need to buy a “skin” for my laptop. My phone one is so amazing and I really want one for my laptop too. =)

Apparently 4:20 is the worst time of the day EVER to watch tv. There is nothing on at all.

I guess I have written enough for now. =)

Toodles

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Tomi
    May 26, 2010 @ 04:07:44

    Bo isn’t with hope??????

    Reply

  2. Tomi Freakin Fletcher
    May 26, 2010 @ 18:10:47

    Bo isnt with Hope??

    Reply

  3. leaphart2
    May 27, 2010 @ 00:08:05

    I don’t think so. there was another girl that was talking to him and hope was talking to a little girl.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

