Happy Fathers Day

It’s been about a week since I blogged.. So I thought I would write a little something today. 

First off .. HAPPY FATHERS DAY to all the Father’s the read my Blog.. =) and that would most likey be my wonderful husband Matthew.. and my Father in Law, Terrell… and Maybe a couple others.  I could go on and on about how amazing Matt is.. but his head is big enough. (Giggle) But for real, He is the most amazing father and husband. As most of you know, I didn’t really grow up with a father.. or dad, So besides my wonderful grandfather I really never saw what a dad was supposed to be. Matt is so awesome. ( of course he learned it from his dad) He has no problem getting his  “hands dirty” when it comes to the kids. Plays with them, cooks, cleans up after them.. anything that they need he provides. He is a very hands on daddy. and not to be out done.. He is also a great husband. I would name the stuff he does for me but frankly my hand would get tired. =)

Well, I don’t really feel like typing  anymore and I am sorta hungrey. Sooooo Goodnight all.

Toodles ❤

Leave a Reply

