A little bit of nothing. .. wait did I already name a blog that? oh well.

I really have nothing new to report. As I sit here and watch Napoleon Dynamite I thought I should update the blog.. even though I get like one hit a day. If that! ugh. lol. and now you know why I stopped writting the last one I had. Maybe if I was as awesome as Lafonda I would have hits on my blog. hehee. This movie has some of the best quotes in it.

Hannah is once again gone. She is at my grandparents and then to her dad’s on Saturday. Demet left his DS out in the tree house .. and forgot.. it rained like everyday the whole time it was missing. Which was like 4 days.  So now he is without it. We are pretty sure that the battery got to damp to keep a charge.  He is a busy boy and is almost always at a friends house playing. Arabella is such a big girl.  She is starting to get braver and standing on her own every little bit. She is working on her blocks and shapes. She really enjoys her books. and Dora. =)

After the girls had their Doctors appointments on Monday I looked back in all the baby books to see where Bella is at compared to Hannah and Demet.  I know you are all wondering too… So here it is.

Hannah (born) – 6lbs 5oz & 18 3/4 in long     (1 yr) – 19lbs 4oz &  28 1/2 in long

Demetrius (born)  – 9lbs 1oz & 20 1/2 in long    (1yr) – 23lbs 12oz &  30 3/4 in long

Arabella ( born) 8lbs 12oz & 20 in long   (1yr) – 24lbs & 30 1/4 in long

So are you can see.. Bella was my middle baby in size but she is not my biggest. But just by a little bit. Not that anymore was really asking. lol. I just like to look at that stuff. She is in the 90% for heigh and weight right now.

Demet and I are really in to watching the Avatar (the last Airbender) on Nicktoons. They have a movie coming out next month so every night they are playing the seasons in order and like 3 episodes. I have to catch up before the movie comes out. lol. It’s like a real show. You have to keep up with who people are and what they do.. every episode connects to the last one. And it’s a cartoon. It’s a really good story line. So Demet and I stay up and watch these shows till like 12am and then hit the sack. We are gonna have a mommy/son night and go see the movie when it comes out. I have to say.. I am pretty excited about it. =) I really have nothing in common with my 7 yr old son and this is something we can do together. ( we have been reading his mother/son bible every night too though) 

Anywho. I think I am gonna go make some mac n cheese.

Toodles.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Tomi Fletcher
    Jun 25, 2010 @ 17:56:28

    Jadyn and I love Avatar too! I saw a preview for it last night while we were watching Karate Kid. Super Excited. PS Jaden Smith looks JUST like his dad.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

