garage sale

Sitting in the garage .. waiting to make money. Wishing I had some food cuz I am hungry. I have had one  (well, two) customers.. Of course they were the next door neighboors. =) .. but hey, they spent $8.10.  And I guess I could count the lady who drove up and said.. “you have lots of baby clothes?” and I said “yes”. and she went back to her car.. but I’d rather not count people who didn’t buy anything. lol. If I had thought ahead I woulda posted an ad in the paper,  but since I planned this like 2 days ahead.. Nope, no ad.  hehehe. I know I have alot of 2 kinds of stuff. (Bella’s & Hannah’s) so it’s gonna be a little harder to find the right people. But since I live on a pretty busy street I should do ok.

I am sending Matt to the Doc with Bella today. She hasn’t been sleeping well the last 3 nights and I think she is running a low grade fever at night too. This may be from teething but since we are going out of town for a couple days I’d rather make sure she doesn’t have an ear infection. She also has a weird blister/zit like thing right my her mouth and one inside on her inner lip. I tried to look up what it was online but none of the pics looked right.

I am hungry!

I think Hannah may drive me nuts if she doesn’t stop say.. “is somebody here?”… she is sitting RIGHT next to me. She can see what I see. ugh.

I am tired.  I am hungry. Maybe I will find an awesome game to play online and sit here all day.. (or until 1pm) and enjoy myself. =)

Time to find breakfast.

Toodles

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jen Drew
    Jul 10, 2010 @ 13:28:53

    We would never survive without an ad because we are way back in our neighborhood. Good luck today and safe travels tomorrow. I will text you on Tuesday and let you know when we get there! So excited!

    Reply

  2. leaphart2
    Jul 11, 2010 @ 02:09:27

    ME TOO!!! Can’t wait for Tuesday.. but since we come home Tuesday it can take it’s time coming! ;-p

    Yea. I googled your address .. You ARE way out there! =)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

